Osten Nokose Chapter

Egwa Tawa Dee - Atlanta Area Council
Representing the Indian Springs and Pickett's Mill Districts
Troop and Team Representatives
3
Douglas
Joshua G.
Scott Gibson
richjwilliams66@gmail.com
Rich Williams
7
Paulding
    sjreigel@hotmail.com
Scott Reigel
25
Paulding
    doyletbarkleyii@yahoo.com
Tommy Barkley
33
Haralson
    temple.georgia@gmail.com
Randy Galbraith
39
Douglas
Austin Weaver
Josh Nunez
bokris@comcast.net
Bo Hunt
62
Douglas
    camparch@aol.com
Bill Campbell
108
Carrol
    wzrjr1020@gmail.com
William Rogers
123
Haralson
    kirklandkids@att.net
Herschel Kirkland
138
Carroll
  Kevin Bye
  Barry Griffin
179
Carroll
    ldhoffman@bellsouth.net
Dave Hoffman
228
Douglas
Jordan B.
Georgia Deakin
ddeakin@comcast.net
Larry Cohran
229
Carroll
    chris.stone@ra-lin.com
Chris Stone
301
Paulding
Trey N.
  bfreemantroop301@gmail.com
Brian Freeman
306
Paulding
    .tdavid_lindsey@hotmail.com
David Lindsey
321
Paulding
    oldschoolperiod@yahoo.com
Ron Purdue
371
Haralson
  Wrayanne Parker
wglaze1975@yahoo.com
Shane Gray
413
Paulding
Alex Horne
Daryl Ashcraft
ashcraftcm607@aol.com
Rick Horne
626
Douglas
Griffin F.
Chuck Massey
massey_c@bellsouth.net
R.A. Fraker
687
Paulding
Colin N.
Jeff Manikas
scoutmaster687@gmail.com
Jeff Haley
735
Paulding
    todd.hobbs@hotmail.com
Todd Hobbs
745
Douglas
    ca_bohn@hotmail.com
Cameron Bohn
746
Douglas
    Ben Harris
goamp88@yahoo.com
773
Paulding
    smjeff43@bellsouth.net
Jeff Kendall
799
Paulding
Ethan N.
  jarobins139@gmail.com
Jake Robinson
857
Paulding
    jmaddent857@gmail.com
Jim Madden
900
Douglas
  Wayne Hicks
troop900douglasville@gmail.com
David Griffin
901
Carroll
Dylan P.
Steve Sommers
troop901carrollton@yahoo.com
Ricky Parker
979
Carroll
       
1828
Haralson
    worshamken@gmail.com
Kenneth Worsham
1831
Harralson
    mddean1@bellsouth.net
Dennis dean
1916
Paulding
    scoutmaster@troop1916.net
Geof Hutton
2424
Carroll
    gary_hawkins@flocorp.com
Gary Hawkins
           
           
Unit
County
OA Representative
OA ASM
Representative
Email
Scoutmaster